e91b74ea38 · tools: Install on first use instead of baking them into the image · Updated 2026-09-17 23:38:23 +00:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?