bce6d7f5c5 · Add link to upstream documentation. · Updated 2026-08-13 11:35:45 +00:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?