9ca54e98c9 · Fix denial of service, information disclosure and TLS identity bugs · Updated 2026-07-30 04:30:38 +00:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?